Sir Graham Balfour School

A member of the Sir Graham Balfour Multi-Academy Trust

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 1 September

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September

Inset Day: Friday 23rd October

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Inset Day: Friday 27th November

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4 January

Inset Day: Friday 12th February

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Inset Day: Wednesday 21st July

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31 August

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day:                   Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts:              Thursday 2 September

Inset Day:                   Friday 22 October

Half Term:                  Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Inset Day:                   Monday 29 November

Term ends:                Friday 17 December

Holiday:                       Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts:              Tuesday 4 January

Inset Day:                   Friday 18 February

Half Term:                  Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends:                Friday 8 April

Holiday:                       Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Summer Term 2022

Term starts:               Monday 25 April

May Day:                    Monday 2 May

Half Term:                  Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends:                Thursday 21 July

Inset Day:                   Thursday 21 July

Holiday:                       Friday 22 July – Friday 2 September

 

Address

Sir Graham Balfour School
North Avenue
Stafford
ST16 1NR

For Sat Nav directions:

ST16 1NJ

Phone

01785 223490

Email

office@sirgrahambalfour.staffs.sch.uk